DR-Math's

Berusaha Berbagi Walau Satu Kata

Just For You

Just For You

Vocal : Richard Cocciante

 

I can’t stay now and just wait how

My hand stay grow so impatient

Many things  I’ve got to do now

For the first breathe  of the morning 

Thought she dreams  in peacetol  slumber

Sleep to me just  does’nt come

When she wakes  I’ll tray to tell  her

Everything  I have  to say

 

And the night so dark inside me

Make me finally  understand

With  the love that she has given

She can light the sky  forever

      It’s  the way she gives so freely

      It’s  the way  she take my hand

I’ll  just ask  the sun  shine  brightly

got  to  see  her  smile    again

 

Like I’ll sing  the song I’ve  written

and  I’ll  make the  whole  world listen

In  silence just  for  you

like  no one  has ever  heard

      And  I’ll  wake up all  the lovers

      and I’ll  keep  then  there  for hours

and  we’ll  do the  things  we  wanted

the  way  that lovers do

 

Then we’ll  run  into  the street

and  we’ll  start dance like crazy

cause she wants only to feel joy

in  the love  she gives  and  needs

And  we’ll  take it  as some  colors

and  we’ll  paint the  street  and  building

      Rainbow colors  everyone

      Cause she wants colors  to sing

      And we’ll  play full-filled  with  flowers

      Make the  street  alive  with  spring

      make  a place  where  lovers go

      fly  the way  like lovers  know

 

The we’ll  fly in to the sky

and  we’ll choose  a true  star

and  our  star will tell  the whole world

the  love  we have ….   We  are ….

 The  love we  share  is sweet

The  love we  know  is  real

That  love  is no  the dream

            that  last  a lifetime  long

            Because you love and  mine  we give

            Without  dreaming all  we  need

            And  the  love  that you  have given

      Returns  to us  the  wing

 

Cause you love  for me

no  beginning  and the  end

You love and  mine ..  this  love ..

for  me …    forever ….

You  love  for  me  .. forever.

   

       

 

 

 

29 Juli 2016 - Posted by | UMUM | , ,

Belum ada komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

